American Horror Story… ??

   I have watched the entire first seaon of “American Horror Story”.  I loved it, I thought it was so different ( a little gory at times but…)  and had my attention.  However, after

checking out online when and if there would be a second season, I discovered that not too many of the first season actors would be returning and that the storyline line would change??  Hunh?  I am 

not sure how that is going to play out, but this camper ain’t too happy.  I will keep an open mind.  I am happy that Jessica Lange (Constance) will be returning as will Evan Peters (Tate).  Hmm this has 

a new twist to things so I guess I will have to just wait and see like everybody else…  

   

Leave a Reply

