Time To Work

It’s kind of nice outside, and it’s kind of not…  I guess today will be the day to clean out some of my garden beds and get them in gear to show off their soon to bloom flowers.  I would not call myself a “Green-Thumb”, but I do like to putt around my gardens and care for the  flowers that want the attention and will offer me lovely bouqets and stems.   

Gardening can be a lot of work but it reaps it’s rewards for me to display  flowers indoors and out.  Once things start happening I may post some pictures of my garden and hopefully I will see some of yours.

Hmmmmmm I can smell those peonies now…

Leave a Reply

