Weather please cooperate!

This weather is JUST NOT cooperating.  Two days of rain and cold damp weather, and unfortunately I am just not in the mood for a raincoat and rain boots.  April is looking like a pretty bleak month here with just a little over a week to go.  

As I look out the window viewing all the work that needs to get done, I hope for tomorrow to shine brightly.  If I am going to go out and work in the yard all day I may as well at least get a tan doing it for pete’s sake!

RAIN RAIN GO AWAY…  I NEED TO DO YARD WORK SO PLEASE COME BACK ANOTHER DAY

Leave a Reply

