Dumm..dumm…dumm…dumm

Ahhhh weddings,  my lovely niece is to marry this June and I have been busily crafting her table number cards.  This is what has been keeping me buzzzzzy today.  Running in and out getting this and that, and back out again because I am so organized, Not…  well not lately anyways.   As soon as I am done I will post a pic of how they turned out.  I must say I am pretty impressed with myself, considering I have 15 to do….  and I am only on number 4  Ooops!  GET BACK TO WORK!!  LOL

Have a great day everyone in blog land!

Leave a Reply

