What??!!

OMG!  I am up to date with watching the televised series of “GAME OF THRONES”  

!!??WHAT??!!  I can’t believe Eddard Stark was executed (Beheaded)!  I was shocked, such a strong character … GONE!!!   I kept hoping there would be some fantasy plan that he would pop back up onto the show, awaken in the forest, be brought down from the skies….  nothing, poo!!  I am saddened.  I continue to watch.  Maybe a witch will bring him back.  Sniff Sniff.  I do have to say this show does have surprises that you are not expecting.

   REST IN PEACE LORD EDDARD STARK

2 thoughts on “What??!!

Leave a Reply

