Wedding Gowns Galore

My how it must be so difficult for brides to choose a bridal gown these days.  My niece is getting married, and it was fun looking at all the dresses that were available in the beginning, but later on it became stressful, Oooops.  She did find one an it is beautiful!!   I was surprised to see that “BEBE” now has bridal gowns for sale.  I just had to post pics of my favorite ones…  (sorry I couldn’t make the pictures bigger  😦   Bebe Bridal).

  This dress reminds me of a

  princess style, I love the overlay.

                                                                                                                                                     

                                                                                                                                 This dress is a classic, simple and elegant, the lace is divine and  it reminds me of Grace Kelly.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Finally that mermaid style gown many Brides  looks for.  I think

it’s stunning, sexy and fun!   

One thought on “Wedding Gowns Galore

  1. Nice blog right here! Also your site a lot up fast! What host
    are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate
    link for your host? I want my website loaded up as quickly as yours
    lol

Leave a Reply

