Celebrity Apprentice…Arsenio??

Well as you know Arsenio Hall won Celebrity Apprentice 2012.   I was not voting for him, I think Clay Aiken would have been a better choice, but hey that is just my opinion.  I was going for Lisa Lampanelli until she got axed by the Don.  Geez, and for being emotional??  I believe Arsenio was emotional more than a few times, right?  Okay Okay I know, being realistic, Lisa does have a mouth on her, but firing her for crying in the boardroom when Arsenio himself did it as well?  Hmmm?

Leave a Reply

