Amazing Biking!

Had an amazing weekend!  Went biking and I am so excited that they are refurbishing some of the bike trails and they are going to be FANTASTIC!  I can’t wait for it to all be finished.  Had to carry the bike over a some built and patiently waiting to be installed bridges…  but it was so much fun, ahhh I love the forest!  The smell, the views… just everything about it is breathtaking.  Took some “BEFORE” shots and will post some “AFTER”  shots as soon as I can.

Went for a small break at a dock and sunned myself (heeheehee).  Noticed there were tons of Tadpoles, and they were HUGE, I don’t know what they have been eating…or maybe it’s something in the water!  Hmmmmm

Leave a Reply

