The Day Has Arrived…

Finally!!  The day has arrived to order “EMPRESS OF THE ALIENS” Barbie doll 2012 !!  I can’t wait to get her in my hands muhahahaha….

She is truly beautiful with all her Alien features…..  I am reposting the pictures.  I hope she is just as stunning when she arrives!  I just ordered Emprees Alien and yesterday Rush of Rose Gold!  Ooooh lala,  the anticipation of the doorbell!  I know I am Barbie obsessed!  Oooops!

Such Alien Beauty a la natural!!

Ooooh Quelle Belle Créature!

Such a FASHIONISTA !


Leave a Reply

