Bike Trails Galore

Last weekend I blogged about an amazing biking day we had and the some trail pathways that were being updated.  I am updating with some photos’s of the finished trails and all new bridges.  OMG!  It’s gorgeous!  We are having another great weekend here, the weather has just been great.  Was kind of hot and muggy but once we entered the forest it was nice and cool.  I have to say the work is completed here on the trails, and the bridges are all installed.  Everything is soooooooooo nice!  The trails are even better now!  I just LOVE IT!  I am so happy that this is all right out my front door…  and it’s FREE!!!!   How can anyone beat that!   You have to take advantage of what nature brings you and I am definitely taking advantage.  I am so happy I purchased my bike one year ago and I am able to  do this.  Get out, get active and have fun!!  And did I mention it’s F-R-E-E !!

We took a break and had some refreshing yogurt raspberry ice cream, high on the raspberries…Delish!!

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

