Creamiest Irish Cream Fudge

Just finished making a decadent fudge for our sweets shop.  Oh my!  I think I died and went to heaven.  This is my NEW FAVVV Fudge.  It is deliciously creamy and smooth, just melts in your mouth.  The hard part is only having one piece…unfortunately  I have pigged out on at least four pieces…Oooops!   Gotta luv my treats.  Ahhh what the hay, you only live once right?  

Decadent White Fudge with                a hint of Bailey's Irish Cream Yummers!

Decadent White Fudge with a hint of Bailey’s Irish Cream Yummers!

Fun package idea for fudge.

Fun package idea for fudge.

Leave a Reply

