YoU Go DIOR!

Dior is one of my absolute favorite designers.  I just watched the Spring and Summer 2014 collection, oh my!  I love the colors, I love the looks, especially all those flowy pleated skirts, gorgeous!  All the pieces were feminine,  sexy.  There were fashions that were modern, retro, even some that look historical inspired.  What woman doesn’t want to wear Dior?  Hello? Such a variety of fabric collections, I am really impressed with the seasons line.  My favvvvvvvv favvvv is the color, I love all the bright coloring and the color combinations are purrrrfect!   Check out the link, all you Dior fans won’t be disappointed.

http://www.dior.com/couture/en_gb/womens-fashion/ready-to-wear/spring-summer-ready-to-wear

182010528-1Christian%20Dior%20SS2014%20200Christian-Dior-Spring-2014-RTW-orange-trend-1024x696christian_dior_2014_spring_paris_collection_5

Leave a Reply

