Collar Accessory

Have been in a sewing mood lately….  Today I made a pretty fashionable collar using fine Bridal Satins and Laces.  I think it’s pretty anyway, lol.  Available in my Etsy shop.  They called for rain today, which is why I sat myself down at my machine early.  It is looking sunny/cloudy with no sight of rain…yet.  I often wonder if those weathermen/women know what they are talking about?  I havesent a link for some weather entertainment below.   Hmmm what do I make next, my sewing machine is calling!

https://www.etsy.com/listing/182769137/womens-girls-pretty-embellished-collar?ref=shop_home_active_1

Fashion Collar Accessory. Light Coral color.

Fashion Collar Accessory.
Light Coral color.

A little weather humor from Canada for your entertainment, please watch this video “Rick Mercer Report”    🙂

 

Leave a Reply

