Dior, Dior, Dior

My favorite designer, finally had a chance to check out the 2014 Spring & Summer line  (I am late, Oooops!).  Never a disappointment!  Absolutely a beautiful and stunning collection.  Great modern edge to the pieces and of course my favorite, the florals.  No one can go wrong with a black and white classic ensemble.  Bravo!

You can watch here     http://www.dior.com/couture/en_gb/the-house-of-dior/dior-in-video

My Favorite!

My Favorite!

Love these booties!

Love these booties!

 

One thought on “Dior, Dior, Dior

Leave a Reply

